Board of Trustees 

The Board of Trustees has a regular meetings at 6pm the meetings are generally held in the main administration meeting room and are advertised on the school calendar and in Te Panui o Otamatea. We are always keen to have parents and other members of the public attend meetings as observers.

Board Members 2018

Mr Llew Smart Chairman llew.smart@otamatea.school.nz
Ms Libby Jones Deputy Chairperson libby.jones@otamatea.school.nz
Miss Geraldine Jenkins Secretary geraldine.jenkins@otamatea.school.nz
Mr Roger Bull Parent Representative roger.bull@otamatea.school.nz
Mrs Rachel Clothier-Simmonds Principal rachel.clothier@otamatea.school.nz
Mr Wayne Maclennan Staff Representative wayne.maclennan@otamatea.school.nz
Hayley Linton Student Representative hayley.linton@otamatea.school.nz

 

2019 Board of Trustees Minutes                 2018 Board of Trustees Minutes

January                                                         January

February                                                       February

April                                                              April

                                                                      May

                                                                      June

                                                                      August

                                                                      September

                                                                      November