Board of Trustees 

The Board of Trustees has a regular meetings at 6pm the meetings are generally held in the main administration meeting room and are advertised on the school calendar and in Te Panui o Otamatea. We are always keen to have parents and other members of the public attend meetings as observers.

Board Members 2018

Mr Llew Smart Chairman llew.smart@otamatea.school.nz
Ms Libby Jones Deputy Chairperson libby.jones@otamatea.school.nz
Miss Geraldine Jenkins Parent Representative geraldine.jenkins@otamatea.school.nz
Mrs Georgina Connelly Parent Representative  georgina.connelly@otamatea.school.nz
Mr Roger Bull Parent Representative roger.bull@otamatea.school.nz
Mrs Nicola Peele Parent Representative nicola.peele@otamatea.school.nz
Mrs Rachel Clothier-Simmonds Principal rachel.clothier@otamatea.school.nz
Mr Wayne Maclennan Staff Representative wayne.maclennan@otamatea.school.nz
Alex Parr Student Representative alex.parr@otamatea.school.nz

 

2018 Board of Trustees Minutes

January

2017 Board of Trustees Minutes

January

February

April

May

June

August

September

November

December