Board of Trustees 

The Board of Trustees has a regular meetings at 6pm the meetings are generally held in the main administration meeting room and are advertised on the school calendar and in Te Panui o Otamatea. We are always keen to have parents and other members of the public attend meetings as observers.

Board Members 2019

Mr Llew Smart   Chairman llew.smart@otamatea.school.nz
Mrs Belinda Weber   Deputy Chairperson belinda.weber@otamatea.school.nz
Miss Geraldine Jenkins   Secretary geraldine.jenkins@otamatea.school.nz
Mr Roger Bull   Parent Representative roger.bull@otamatea.school.nz
Mr Kyle van Harlingen   Parent Representative kyle.vanharlingen@otamatea.school.nz
Mrs Rachel Clothier-Simmonds   Principal rachel.clothier@otamatea.school.nz
Mrs Nicky Cotching   Staff Representative nicky.cotching@otamatea.school.nz
Hayley Linton   Student Representative hayley.linton@otamatea.school.nz

 

2019 Board of Trustees Minutes                 2018 Board of Trustees Minutes

January                                                         January

February                                                       February

April                                                              April

May                                                               May

                                                                      June

                                                                      August

                                                                      September

                                                                      November