Board of Trustees 

The Board of Trustees has a regular meetings at 6pm the meetings are generally held in the main administration meeting room and are advertised on the school calendar and in Te Panui o Otamatea. We are always keen to have parents and other members of the public attend meetings as observers.

Board Members 2017

Mr Llew Smart Chairman llew.smart@otamatea.school.nz
Ms Libby Jones Parent Representive libby.jones@otamatea.school.nz
Miss Geraldine Jenkins Parent Representative geraldine.jenkins@otamatea.school.nz
Mrs Georgina Connelly Parent Representative  georgina.connelly@otamatea.school.nz
Mr Roger Bull Parent Representative roger.bull@otamatea.school.nz
Mrs Rachel Clothier-Simmonds Principal rachel.clothier@otamatea.school.nz
Mr Wayne Maclennan Staff Representative wayne.maclennan@otamatea.school.nz
Holly Anderson Student Representative holly.anderson@otamatea.school.nz

Minutes of meeting held February 2017

Minutes of meeting held January 2017